:::

Faculty Members

:::
Chair
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Head
  • Name: TSENG, LI-LING
  • Emailliltseng@ntu.edu.tw
  • Associate Chair
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Associate Chair
  • Name: WU, YA-FENG
  • Emailyfwu@ntu.edu.tw
  • Emeritus
    ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name: Josephine C.C. Huang
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name: HU, JOHN Y. H.
  • Emailjohnhu@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name: CHANG, HAN-LIANG
  • Emailchanghl@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name: JENG, HENGSYUNG
  • Emailhengsyung@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name: Pang-yuan Chi
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name: LIN, YAO FU
  • Emailyaofu3@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name: PERNG, CHING-HSI
  • Emailchperng@ntu.edu.tw
  • Full-time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHANG, HUI-CHUAN
  • Emailhuichuan@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHIANG, TAI FEN
  • Emailtfchiang@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHANG, HSIAO-HUNG
  • Emailhung@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HUANG, YU-HSIU
  • Emailliuyuhsiu@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LIAO, CHAOYANG
  • Emailboncitta@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: KEEVAK, MICHAEL
  • Emailkeevak@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: TSAI, HSIU CHIH
  • Emailtsaihc@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HUANG, TSUNG HUEI
  • Emailsoeko@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HSU, JIA-LING
  • Emailjlhsu@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LEUNG, YANWING
  • Emaildrleung@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: NGUYEN, PATRICIA
  • Emailnguyen@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: SHEN, SHIAO-YING
  • Emailssy@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: MERKELBACH, CHRIS
  • Emailchrismtw@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHUNG, KAREN STEFFEN
  • Emailkarchung@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LI, CHI-SHE
  • Emailjisheli@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Beauregard, Guy
  • Emailguy@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lei, Bi-qi Beatrice
  • Emailblei@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: GAO, ZHAO MING
  • Emailzmgao@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: SHEN, CHIH CHUNG
  • Emailccshen@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Irina Sokolova
  • Emailirina.sokolova2@gmail...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHAO, TIEN-YI
  • Emailtychao@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LI, HUNG-CHIUNG
  • Emailhchlitw@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: McGlynn, Michael
  • Emailmcglynn@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: CHEN, WEI-LING
  • Emailcwls@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: HSU, WEN HSIEN
  • Emailhsuwenhsien@hotmail.c...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: WANG, SHAN-SHAN
  • Emailshanshan@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: LIN, HSIANG-I
  • Emailhilin@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: DEZA BLANCO, PABLO
  • Emailpablo@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsiung, Tsung-Huei
  • Emailserafimahsiung@ntu.ed...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tsai, Yvonne
  • Emailyvtsai@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Mou-Lan Wong
  • Emailmlwong@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Liu, Ya-shih Sophia
  • Emailyashihliu@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Odendahl, Wolfgang Georg
  • Emailodendahl@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Huang, Heng-Tsung Danny
  • Emaildannyhuang123@ntu.edu...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Specialist at Assistant Professor level
  • Name: Wu, Michelle Min-chia
  • Emailwuminjia@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: WITTON-DAVIES, GILES
  • Emailgiles@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Specialist at Instructor level
  • Name: Tsai, Amanda
  • Emailamandatsai@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LIAO, HSIEN-HAO
  • Emailxliao@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: THOMPSON, KIRILL OLE
  • Emailktviking@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHIU, CHIN-JUNG
  • Emailjung@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LIOU, LIANG YA
  • Emailyliou@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHANG, SHU YING
  • Emailluisa@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yang, Ming-Tsang
  • Emailmtyang@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: YEH, THERESA DER LAN
  • Emailtheresay@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: YANG, NAE DONG
  • Emailnaedong@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: VAGIOS, VASILEIOS
  • Emailvvagios@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: MA, YIU MAN
  • Emailmayiuman@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LI, HSIN-YING
  • Emailsherryli@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHU, WEI-CHENG
  • Emailwcrchu@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wei H. Kao
  • Emailwhkao@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Westbrook, Vivienne Ruth
  • Emailweisibo@hotmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHIEN, CHIEH
  • Emailchienchieh@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: WANG, PAO HSIANG
  • Emailpaowang@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHANG, CHIA-CHIEN
  • Emailchiachienchang@ntu.ed...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHIEN, JUI-PI
  • Emailjpchien@ntu.edu.tw
  • Phone (02)3366313...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HSIAO, LI-CHUN
  • Emaillichunhsiao@ntu.edu.t...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHESNEY, DUNCAN DONALD McCOLL
  • Emailduncan.chesney@mac.co...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Huang, Shin-ying
  • Emailsyhg@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: HSI, YONG HWAY
  • Emailwesley@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: SHIH, CHUN-YI
  • Emailcyshih05@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: LIN, CHIEN-CHUN
  • Emailchienchunlintw@gmail....
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: KAO, SHE-RU
  • Emailsrkao@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: LIAO, YUNG-CHAO
  • Emailyungchaoliao@ntu.edu....
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Liao, Yen-Fen
  • Emailliaoyf@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Weng, Jerry Chia-Je
  • Emailjerryweng@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: RONCERO MAYOR, LUIS
  • Emailluisroncero@ntu.edu.t...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lin, Yowyu
  • Emailbrianlin@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen, Chung-jen
  • Emailcjchentw@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Huang, Shan-Yun
  • Emailbrucehuang@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: HADZIMA, ANN-MARIE
  • Emailhadzima@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: CHEIX, EMILIE
  • Emailemilie.cheix@gmail.co...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: HEIN, CHRISTIAN
  • Emailchrishein@ntu.edu.tw
  • By Project
    ID photo
  • Job title: Project Assistant Professor
  • Name: TAO, HAN-WEI
  • Emailromanromantao@yahoo.c...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Project Instructor
  • Name: Lin, Wan-yu
  • Emailwanyulin@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Project Instructor
  • Name: Kwong, Judy Wai Kei
  • Emailkwongj@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Project Instructor
  • Name: Tseng, Chia-Chieh
  • Emailmavistseng@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Project Instructor
  • Name: Crenshaw, Andrew Frost
  • Emailandrewcrenshaw@ntu.ed...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Project Instructor
  • Name: Wen-Yuan Chang
  • Emailwenyuanchang@ntu.edu....
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Project Instructor
  • Name: Wu, Yi-ju (Ariel)
  • Emailyijuwu@ntu.edu.tw
  • Adjunct
    ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: LIN, YAO FU
  • Emailyaofu3@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: KAO, TIEN-EN
  • Emailtekao@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: TULLI, ANTONELLA
  • Emailtullian@tin.it
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: YEH, Li-Yi
  • Emailyehliyi@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Huang, Huei-ju
  • Emailhuanghueiju@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tseng, Chi-Chih Christy
  • Emailchitseng@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsu, Yi-Hsin
  • Emailyihsinhsu@gate.sinica...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: TANG, LI-MING
  • Emailmaytang0509@hotmail.c...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: CASEY, TIMOTHY
  • Emailtcasey@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: SUNG, TEH-MING
  • Emailtmsung@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Tsai, Chia-yin
  • Emailbonn1998@hotmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Ahlheid, Laura Frances
  • Emaillaura_ahlheid@hotmail...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Raab, Michael
  • Emailmicharaab@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Chiang, Hsi-min (Amy)
  • Emailamy16888@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Hsiao, Du-lu Paul
  • Emailpaulhsiaohung@ntu.edu...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Torres Shu, Alicia
  • Emailalicita81@yahoo.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Santander Olivan, Mario
  • Emailmariosantander@ntu.ed...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Dahn, Alvin
  • Emailalvindahn@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Wang, Ruey-szu
  • Emailrueyszu@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: VALENTINO, CASTELLAZZI
  • Emailvalenhel@ms71.hinet.n...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: CHANG, CHING-ERH
  • Emailchingerh@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Delmestro, Manuel E.
  • Emailyongle96@hotmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chang, Yu-Min
  • Emailchangyumin@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lee, Tzu-yi
  • Emailbluestone1207@gmail.c...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chiang, Yung-chieh
  • Emailivanchiang@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: CHUI, WAI-KUEN
  • Emailjane6117@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: PARTINGTON, EDWARD
  • Emailtedpartington@hotmail...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: LIN, TSU-CHENG
  • Emailpeleas@yahoo.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Aublin, Denis Roger Rene
  • Emaildenis_aublin@hotmail....
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Chen, Shu Li
  • Emailmouvante@yahoo.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Cubuk, Osman
  • Emailarabicteaching@gmail....
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Lee, Hsiou-lien
  • Emailleebella@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Chen, Yin-Huei
  • Emailemiliayh@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Perng, Hsin-Chih
  • Emailhcperng@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Chung, Yu-Chueh
  • Emailbaobeijue@yahoo.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Kuo, Tien-chun
  • Emailginakuotaiwan@gmail.c...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Ostasheva, Maria
  • Emailbryska77@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Specialist at Instructor level
  • Name: YANG, HSIN HSIN
  • Emailyang519@ms11.hinet.ne...
  • cron web_use_log