:::

Faculty Members

:::
Adjunct
ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Li, Sher-shiueh
  • Emailshiueh@gate.sinica.ed...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: TULLI, ANTONELLA
  • Emailtullian@tin.it
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: YEH, Li-Yi
  • Emailyehliyi@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Cubuk, Osman
  • Emailarabicteaching@gmail....
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: TAO, HAN-WEI
  • Emailromanromantao@yahoo.c...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Santander Olivan, Mario
  • Emailmariosantander@ntu.ed...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tseng, Chia-Chieh
  • Emailmavistseng@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: CHUI, WAI-KUEN
  • Emailjane6117@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: LIN, TSU-CHENG
  • Emailpeleas@yahoo.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Tsai, Chia-yin
  • Emailbonn1998@hotmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Ahlheid, Laura Frances
  • Emaillaura_ahlheid@hotmail...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Lee, Hsiou-lien
  • Emailleebella@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Torres Shu, Alicia
  • Emailalicita81@yahoo.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Kuo, Tien-chun
  • Emailginakuotaiwan@gmail.c...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: LIN, Hsueh-Chi
  • Emailsharecheerlin@gmail.c...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Kwong, Judy Wai Kei
  • Emailkwongj@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Hung, Shao-Ting
  • Emailalanhung@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Delmestro, Manuel E.
  • Emailyongle96@hotmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tseng, Chi-Chih Christy
  • Emailchitseng@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hansen, Wells Stevenson
  • Emailwhansen@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wen-Yuan Chang
  • Emailwenyuanchang@ntu.edu....
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: JOU, YU-SHIANG
  • Emailysjou7@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wu, Yi-ju (Ariel)
  • Emailyjarielwu@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: TANG, LI-MING
  • Emailmaytang0509@hotmail.c...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Aublin, Denis Roger Rene
  • Emaildenis_aublin@hotmail....
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Chen, Shu Li
  • Emailmouvante@yahoo.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Raab, Michael
  • Emailmicharaab@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Chen, Yin-Huei
  • Emailemiliayh@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Chung, Yu-Chueh
  • Emailbaobeijue@yahoo.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: CHEN, Yi-hsuan
  • Emailyihsuanchen92@ntu.edu...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Lin, Wan-yu
  • Emailwanyulin@ntu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Wang, Ruey-szu
  • Emailrueyszu@ntu.edu.tw
  • cron web_use_log